Delete your data or Account

You can request to delete all the data we may hold about you and your account or choose to delete specific details.

You can request a report of the data we have by emailing us using [email protected]. We typically only have the details you’ve given us using the registration form as well as your progress data on our LMS. We delete accounts after two years of inactivity. 

Send an email to [email protected] requesting a deletion of your data or account. It is recommended that you unsubscribe from any active subscriptions before requesting an account deletion. Any deletion we may do might be irreversible. 

Only requests pertaining to the account registered with the requesting email address will be entertained.  Reach out to us if you have forgotten the email address you used to register or no longer have access to the email.